Browse. Bid. Buy. Committee Resources

Please feel free to use these materials to help with your fundraising and promotional efforts. If you need additional materials, please contact Lauren Watson at lwatson@arizonaschildren.org.

Auction Item Working Document    Sponsorship Form    In-Kind Donation Form   Solicitation Letter w/ Tax Info   General Event Flyer   Fund the Need   Tax Credit Flyer

Click on the social graphics below to download. Click here for Sample Copy. 

If you have any questions, please contact:
Barbara Krusko
Chief Development Officer
BKrusko@ArizonasChildren.org
602.234.3733 ext. 2305
Daniel Leavitt
Development Director for Northern AZ
DLeavitt@arizonaschildren.org
928.925.0805 

Lauren Watson
Marketing Manager
LWatson@arizonaschildren.org
602.234.3733 ext. 2111
____________
Chelsey McHale
Development Director for Central Region
CMcHale@arizonaschildren.org
480.532.8555
Adriana Medrano
Donor Relations & Events Coordinator (Yuma)
AMedrano@arizonaschildren.org
928.581.8965
Tessa Kapp
Communications Coordinator
TKapp@arizonaschildren.org
520.366.7459
___________
Ashley Barbara
Development Director for Southern AZ
ABarbara@arizonaschildren.org
520.334.7444
___________
Have some ideas you’d like us to follow-up on?

Please use the form below to submit your donor/sponsor referrals. Our local Development Directors will help with the solicitations.